Mon-Fri 7AM-11PM ET

Sat-Sun 9AM-8PM ET

Low Price Guarantee

1-800-935-2620
Direct 1-281-269-2600
United States Resident Dial Toll-Free
Canada Resident Dial Toll-Free

Prague, Vienna & Budapest City Based Independent First Class Hotels

Call now to speak with a tour consultant.  1-800-935-2620
Get a Free Quote View Itinerary Dates & Prices

We are the World's Largest seller of CIE Tours

Guaranteed Lowest Prices on CIE Tours

Current Promotions for this Tour!

Save 5% Off this Tour - Guaranteed!
  • 10% 2nd Tour Discount!Mention Promo Code: PT1575
    2nd Tour Discount!
    Save 10% per person on the land portion when you purchase two tours. This discount applies to the tour of lesser value. Offers valid on new bookings only. Not valid for group travel, and not combinable with other promotions or discounts. Additional restrictions may apply.
Map Thumbnail - Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
 
Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure Land PriceOur PriceQuote
Fri, Aug 01, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 02, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 03, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 04, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 05, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 06, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 07, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 08, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 09, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 10, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 11, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 12, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 13, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 14, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 15, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 16, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 17, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 18, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 19, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 20, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 21, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 22, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 23, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 24, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 25, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 26, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 27, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 28, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 29, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 30, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 31, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 01, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 02, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 03, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 04, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 05, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 06, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 07, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 08, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 09, 2014Deals$1,595Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 10, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 11, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 12, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 13, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 14, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 15, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 16, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 17, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 18, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 19, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 20, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 21, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 22, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 23, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 24, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 25, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 26, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 27, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 28, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 29, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 30, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 01, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 02, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 03, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 04, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 05, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 06, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 07, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 08, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 09, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 10, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 11, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 12, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 13, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 14, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 15, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 16, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 17, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 18, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 19, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 20, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 21, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 22, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 23, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 24, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 25, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 26, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 27, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 28, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 29, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 30, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 31, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 01, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 02, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 03, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 04, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 05, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 06, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Nov 07, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 08, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 09, 2014Deals$1,800Get Lower PriceGet Quote

Do You Have Questions?

Get Answers from Experienced Travel Consultants

Call 1-800-935-2620 or Get Quote

Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for CIE. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.


Σ