Mon-Fri 7AM-11PM ET

Sat-Sun 9AM-8PM ET

Low Price Guarantee

1-800-935-2620
Direct 1-281-269-2600
United States Resident Dial Toll-Free
Canada Resident Dial Toll-Free

The Grand European 2014

Call now to speak with a tour consultant.  1-800-935-2620
Get a Free Quote View Itinerary Dates & Prices

We are the World's Largest seller of Cosmos Tours

Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Cosmos Tours

Current Promotions for this Tour!

LOW UNPUBLISHED PRICES ON COSMOS TOURSWhy pay full price? Call us or click below for a quick quote and save money on Cosmos Tours.
  • Receive $100 per person Air Credit on select 2014 air-inclusive Europe vacations!Mention Promo Code: PT2673
    Receive $100 per person Air Credit on select 2014 air-inclusive Europe vacations!
    Book a select 2014 air-inclusive Europe vacation of six nights or more to receive $100 per person air credit. As always you will also receive our AffordableTours.com 10% extra savings. Must be booked, under deposit and discount applied by May 20, 2014 for travel in 2014. Offer is not applicable on instant purchase air. Applies to coach class only. Air must be purchased through Cosmos in conjunction with a Europe vacation. Offers not valid with any other offer except Journeys Club Repeat Traveler benefit. Applies to new 2014 bookings only and offer will not be applied to pre-existing bookings. Additional restrictions may apply.
  • Repeat Travelers Save 5%!Mention Promo Code: PT1165
    Repeat Travelers Save 5%!
    Journeys club members can save 5% on any 2014 Cosmos vacation. Must be a Journeys Club member at the time of booking to receive discount on the land-only portion. Booking must be made, under deposit, and discount applied by December 31, 2014 for travel commencing by December 31, 2014. Must have traveled within the last five years of your booking date to receive discount. Journeys Club discount is not available retroactively. Applies to new bookings only. Full cancellation penalties will apply. Does not apply to custom groups. Additional restrictions may apply.
View All Promotions
  • 10% Discount for Young Travelers!Mention Promo Code: PT67
    10 % Discount for Young Travelers!
    Young travelers ages 8-17 receive a 10% discount on the land-only portion of their vacation. To receive the Young Traveler discount, the age of the traveler must qualify at start date of the vacation. Does not apply to custom groups. Discount is applicable to any accommodation. Additional restrictions may apply.
Map Thumbnail - Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
 

*Departure Dates in bold denote Guaranteed Departures

Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure Land PriceOur PriceQuote
Thu, May 15, 2014Deals$3,555Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, May 22, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jun 19, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 08, 2014Deals$3,569Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 10, 2014Deals$3,569Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 15, 2014Deals$3,569Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 17, 2014Deals$3,569Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 22, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 24, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 29, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 05, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 14, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 21, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 28, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 04, 2014Deals$3,549Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 16, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 18, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 25, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 02, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 09, 2014Deals$3,599Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 14, 2014Deals$3,575Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 16, 2014Deals$3,575Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 23, 2014Deals$3,525Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 30, 2014Deals$3,525Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 04, 2014Deals$3,525Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 06, 2014Deals$3,525Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 13, 2014Deals$3,475Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 20, 2014Deals$3,445Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 27, 2014Deals$3,315Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 23, 2014Deals$3,315Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jan 01, 2015Deals$3,295Get Lower PriceGet Quote

Do You Have Questions?

Get Answers from Experienced Travel Consultants

Call 1-800-935-2620 or Get Quote

Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for Cosmos. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.


Σ