Mon-Fri 7AM-11PM ET

Sat-Sun 9AM-8PM ET

Low Price Guarantee

1-800-935-2620
Direct 1-281-269-2600
United States Resident Dial Toll-Free
Canada Resident Dial Toll-Free

Montreal and Quebec City 2014

Call now to speak with a tour consultant.  1-800-935-2620
Get a Free Quote View Itinerary Dates & Prices

We are the World's Largest seller of Globus Tours

Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Globus Tours

Current Promotions for this Tour!

LOW UNPUBLISHED PRICES ON GLOBUS TOURSWhy pay full price? Call us or click below for a quick quote and save money on Globus Tours.
  • Discount for Young TravelersMention Promo Code: PT1073
    Young Traveler Discount!
    Young travelers ages 8-17 receive a 10% discount on the land only portion of their vacation. Traveler must be 8 - 17 on date of travel. 10% off Young Traveler discount based on the full land-only cost of the tour. Does not apply to Avalon Waterways/ Globus River Cruises. To receive the Young Traveler discount, the age of the traveler must qualify at commencement of services. Discount is applicable to any accommodation. Up to 25% off Young Traveler discounts apply to Globus Family Travel and Monograms Independent vacations. Additions restrictions may apply.
  • Repeat Travelers Save an Additional 5%!Mention Promo Code: PT1113
    Repeat Travelers Save an Additional 5%!
    Journeys club members save an additional 5% on any 2014 or 2015 vacation. Repeat traveler must be a member of Journeys Club to receive additional discount. Booking must be made and under deposit before December 31, 2015 for travel commencing by December 31, 2015. Promotion applies to people that have traveled within the last five years of your booking, applies to new bookings only and must be a US Citizen. Additional restrictions may apply.
Map Thumbnail - Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
 
Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure Land PriceOur PriceQuote
Mon, May 12, 2014Deals$785Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, May 13, 2014Deals$785Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, May 14, 2014Deals$785Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, May 15, 2014Deals$785Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, May 16, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, May 17, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, May 18, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, May 19, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, May 20, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, May 21, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, May 22, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, May 23, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, May 24, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, May 25, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, May 26, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, May 27, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, May 28, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, May 29, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, May 30, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, May 31, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jun 01, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jun 02, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jun 03, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jun 04, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jun 16, 2014Deals$825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jun 17, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jun 18, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jun 21, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jun 22, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jun 23, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jun 24, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jun 25, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jun 26, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jun 27, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jun 28, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jun 29, 2014Deals$815Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jun 30, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jul 04, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jul 05, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jul 06, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jul 07, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 08, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jul 09, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 10, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jul 11, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jul 12, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jul 13, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jul 14, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 15, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jul 16, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 17, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jul 18, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jul 19, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jul 20, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jul 21, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 22, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jul 23, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 24, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jul 25, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jul 26, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jul 27, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jul 28, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jul 29, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Jul 30, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jul 31, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 01, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 02, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 03, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 04, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 05, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 06, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 07, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 08, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 09, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 10, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 11, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 12, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 13, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 14, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 15, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 16, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 17, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 18, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 19, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 20, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 21, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 22, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 23, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 24, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Aug 25, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Aug 26, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Aug 27, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Aug 28, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Aug 29, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Aug 30, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Aug 31, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 01, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 02, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 03, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 04, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 05, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 06, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 07, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 08, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 09, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 10, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 11, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 12, 2014Deals$854Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 13, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 14, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 15, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 16, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 17, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 18, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 19, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 20, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 21, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 22, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Sep 23, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Sep 24, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Sep 25, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Sep 26, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Sep 27, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Sep 28, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Sep 29, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 01, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 02, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 03, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 04, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 05, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 06, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 07, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 08, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 09, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 10, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 11, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 12, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 13, 2014Deals$884Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 14, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 15, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 16, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 17, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 18, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 19, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 20, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 21, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 22, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 23, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 24, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Oct 25, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 26, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 27, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Oct 28, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 29, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Oct 30, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Oct 31, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 01, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 02, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 03, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 04, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 05, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 06, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Nov 07, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 08, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 09, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 10, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 11, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 12, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 13, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Nov 14, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 15, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 16, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 17, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 18, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 19, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 20, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Nov 21, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 22, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 23, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 24, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Nov 25, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 26, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Nov 27, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Nov 28, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Nov 29, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 30, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 01, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 02, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Dec 03, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Dec 04, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Dec 05, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Dec 06, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Dec 07, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 08, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 09, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Dec 10, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Dec 11, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Dec 12, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Dec 13, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Dec 14, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 15, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 16, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Dec 17, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Dec 18, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Dec 19, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Dec 20, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Dec 21, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 22, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 23, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Dec 24, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Dec 25, 2014Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Dec 26, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Dec 27, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Dec 28, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 29, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Dec 30, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Dec 31, 2014Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Thu, Jan 01, 2015Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Fri, Jan 02, 2015Deals$795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sat, Jan 03, 2015Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Jan 04, 2015Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jan 05, 2015Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Tue, Jan 06, 2015Deals$707Get Lower PriceGet Quote

Do You Have Questions?

Get Answers from Experienced Travel Consultants

Call 1-800-935-2620 or Get Quote

Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for Globus. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.


Σ