Mon-Fri 7AM-11PM ET

Sat-Sun 9AM-8PM ET

Low Price Guarantee

1-800-935-2620
Direct 1-281-269-2600
United States Resident Dial Toll-Free
Canada Resident Dial Toll-Free

12 Day Classic South Africa

  • Tour Operator:Gate1 Tours
  • Tour Code:ZA-SZ-12DCLAZA-14
  • Tour Style:Escorted Tour
  • Tour Length:12 days
  • Tour Quality:First Class
Call now to speak with a tour consultant.  1-800-935-2620
Get a Free Quote View Itinerary Dates & Prices

We are one of the World's Largest Sellers of Gate1 Tours

Guaranteed Lowest Prices on Gate1 Tours

Current Promotions for this Tour!

Call or submit a quote to get our Low Prices!
  • Refer a Friend and Both Receive $100!Mention Promo Code: PT2161
    Refer a Friend and Both Receive $100!
    As a past customer when you refer a friend, you both benefit! Not only will your friend receive $100 off their first escorted tour or river cruise booking, but when you book your next new escorted tour or river cruise you will also receive $100 off. To be eligible for this incentive the referring customer must have previously traveled with Gate1, and the passenger receiving the referral must be a new client. All you have to do is be the Gate1 ambassador and share your amazing and unique travel experiences with your friends and family. Only new passengers can request referral credits at the time of booking, so be sure to give your friends your Gate 1 Travel account number! Additional terms and conditions apply. Please contact one of our travel specialists for details.
  • Save 5% - Cash Payment Discount!Mention Promo Code: PT2162
    Save 5% - Cash Payment Discount!
    Gate 1 offers the flexibility of paying for your vacation by credit card or check. Choose check for your final payment to save 5% off of your remaining balance. Full details will be sent with your invoice. Additional restrictions may apply. Please contact one of our travel specialists for details.
Map Thumbnail - Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
 

*Please Note: This vacation includes an internal air component which will not be discounted from the listed price above

Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure Land PriceOur PriceQuote
Mon, Oct 13, 2014Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 15, 2014Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Oct 19, 2014Deals$1,899Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 22, 2014Deals$1,949Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Oct 27, 2014Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Oct 29, 2014Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 02, 2014Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Wed, Nov 05, 2014Deals$1,749Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Sun, Nov 09, 2014Deals$1,749Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 10, 2014Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Nov 24, 2014Deals$1,959Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 08, 2014Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 15, 2014Deals$1,959Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 22, 2014Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Dec 29, 2014Deals$1,889Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jan 19, 2015Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Jan 26, 2015Deals$1,899Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Feb 02, 2015Deals$1,789Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Feb 09, 2015Deals$1,789Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Feb 16, 2015Deals$1,789Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Feb 23, 2015Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Mar 02, 2015Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Mar 09, 2015Deals$1,799Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Mar 16, 2015Deals$1,849Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Mar 23, 2015Deals$1,899Get Lower PriceGet Quote
Mon, Apr 06, 2015Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote

*Please Note: This vacation includes an internal air component which will not be discounted from the listed price above

Do You Have Questions?

Get Answers from Experienced Travel Consultants

Call 1-800-935-2620 or Get Quote

Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for Gate1. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.


Σ