Arequipa and Colca Escapade-Smart Luxury

Arequipa and Colca Escapade-Smart Luxury


Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Overview

Dates & Prices

Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure
Land Price
Our PriceQuote
From
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
To
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
To
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
To
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
To
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
To
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
To
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
To
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
To
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
To
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
To
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
To
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
To
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
To
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
To
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
To
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
To
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
To
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
To
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
To
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
To
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
To
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
To
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
To
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
To
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
To
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
To
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
To
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
To
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
To
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
To
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
To
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
To
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
To
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
To
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
To
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
To
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
To
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
To
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
To
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
To
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
To
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
To
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
To
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
To
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
To
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
To
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
To
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
To
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
To
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
To
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
To
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
To
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
To
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
To
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
To
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
To
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
To
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
To
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
To
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
To
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
To
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
To
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
To
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
To
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
To
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
Call Us$1,309Get Lower PriceGet Quote

Promotions

Call or submit a quote to get our Low Prices!

Itinerary

Countries Visited

Peru

Cities Visited

Arequipa, Colca Canyon

Tour Itinerary

4 day/3 night package featuring Arequipa and Colca Valley. This program includes accommodation in Deluxe and Superior First Class hotels, daily breakfast, private arrival/departure transfers and private sightseeing according to your itinerary.

Day 1: Arequipa Arrival

Hotel: Libertador Hotel Arequipa (Deluxe and Superior First Class)

Day 2: Arequipa - Colca

Hotel: Las Casitas del Colca (Deluxe and Superior First Class)

Day 3: Colca - Arequipa

Hotel: Libertador Hotel Arequipa (Deluxe and Superior First Class)

Day 4: Arequipa - Return

OR Call Us For a Free Quote 1-800-935-2620

Questions & Answers

Question: How many suitcases can I take with me on my trip?

Each person is allowed one "check-in," and one "carry-on." Remember to take all valuables with you as "carry-on", because electronic equipment, cameras, laptops, jewelry, business documents and money are not covered by the airlines' liability, so always carry them aboard with you.

Question: Is Airfare Included in the Price?

Airfare from your point of origin to and from the trip is not included in the land price.


Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for Key. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. All prices are USD per person and based on double occupancy. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.

Call Us Now 1-800-935-2620


Better Business Bureau

AffordableTours.com is a proud recipient of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) awards 2006-2017.

It Pays To Refer! Earn Up To $200!

It's simple: Sign up your friends, family, and anyone to us and when they book you will receive an American Express gift card worth up to $200 in the mail for simply referring.

Read More

Get discounts by Email!