Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape(Quad Room,Start Athens, End Athens)

Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape(Quad Room,Start Athens, End Athens)


Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Please Note: This tour is only applicable for 18 to 35 year olds.

Overview

Dates & Prices

*Departure Dates in bold denote Guaranteed Departures
Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure
Land Price
Our PriceQuote
From
Sat, May 18, 2019
To
Sun, May 26, 2019
Bonus$1,411Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, May 21, 2019
To
Wed, May 29, 2019
Deals$1,719Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, May 24, 2019
To
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
Bonus$1,411Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, May 27, 2019
To
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Deals$1,719Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, May 30, 2019
To
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
Deals$1,719Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
To
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Deals$1,755Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
To
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Deals$1,755Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
To
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Deals$1,755Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
To
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Deals$1,755Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
To
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Deals$1,825Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
To
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
Deals$1,925Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
To
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Deals$1,925Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
To
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
Deals$1,985Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
To
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
Deals$1,985Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
To
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Deals$1,985Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
To
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
To
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
To
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
To
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
To
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
To
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
To
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
To
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
To
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
Deals$1,999Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
To
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
To
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
To
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
To
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
To
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
To
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
To
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
To
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Deals$1,919Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
To
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Deals$1,819Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
To
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
Deals$1,819Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
To
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
To
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
To
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
To
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
To
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
To
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
To
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
To
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Deals$1,759Get Lower PriceGet Quote
* Departure Dates in bold denote Guaranteed Departures

Promotions

LOW UNPUBLISHED PRICES ON CONTIKI TOURS

Why pay full price? Call us or click above for a quick quote and save money on Contiki Tours.

Save 20% on select vacations worldwide

Mention Promo Code: PT7826
Promotion Image

Save 20% on select vacations worldwide

Save 20% on select vacations worldwide

Promotion Details
Save 20% on vacations that are 7 days or longer and receive a free 2 night London Explorer package on select European trips. Plus receive our AffordableTours.com 5% extra savings.
Must Book By Tue, Apr 30, 2019
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Book any worldwide trip 7+ days and save 20%. Applies to new bookings only starting 12APR2019 and ending 30APR2019. Must book and pay $200 deposit by 30APR2019. Final payment must be completed 46 days prior to departure. Valid for travel from 12APR2019 through 31DEC2019. Not combinable with other Promotions. Offer may be combinable with Ongoing Deals (i.e. Past Passenger discount, Multiple Trip discount, etc.) and up to one Special Deal. Discount based on availability and applies to the land portion of your trip price only (this excludes taxes, internal airfare, and food funds). Offer valid for US residents only. We advise not booking airfare until the trip is marked as “definite” unless it’s with Contiki. Restrictions apply. Contiki reserves the right to withdraw promotional offers at any time.

Students: Save 10% on any Contiki Trip 7+ Days

Mention Promo Code: PT6961
Promotion Image

Students: Save 10% on any Contiki Trip 7+ Days

Students: Save 10% on any Contiki Trip 7+ Days

Promotion Details
Book any Contiki trip 7+ days and save 10% when you mention “student” to redeem. Plus as always receive our AffordableTours.com 5% extra savings.
Itineraries must be 7+ days to qualify for this promotion. Please call your Tour Specialist for more information.
Must Book By Tue, Dec 31, 2019
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Offer valid for student only. Verification of employment must be sent at time of booking to receive promotion. Must book and pay non-refundable $200 deposit. Final payment must be completed 46 days prior to departure. Discount not available on pre- & post-trip accommodation rates, diving packages, & other selected products. Discount based on availability and applies to the land portion of your trip price only (this excludes taxes, food funds, and internal airfare). Offer is combinable with Promotions and Ongoing Deals. Offer is not combinable with other Special Deals or Last Minute Deals and is not valid for Canadian residents. Restrictions apply. Contiki reserves the right to withdraw promotional offers at any time.

Birthday Discount: $50 on any Contiki Trip 7+ days

Mention Promo Code: PT4444
Promotion Image

Birthday Discount: $50 on any Contiki Trip 7+ days

Birthday Discount: $50 on any Contiki Trip 7+ days

Promotion Details
Book a trip during your birthday month or travel during your birthday month and save $50 off on any 7+ days trip. Plus as always receive our AffordableTours.com 5% extra savings.
Offer is combinable with Promotions and Ongoing Deals
Must Book By Tue, Dec 31, 2019
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Book any Contiki trip 7+ days during your birthday month or travel during your birthday month and save $50 when you call and mention "its my birthday" to redeem. Offer valid on new bookings during the month of your birthday only. Verification of birthday must be sent at time of booking to receive promotion. Must book and pay non-refundable $200 deposit & final payment must be completed 46 days prior to departure. Discount not available on pre- & post-trip accommodation rates, diving packages, & other selected products. Discount based on availability and applies to the land portion of your trip price only (this excludes taxes, food funds, and internal airfare). Restrictions apply.

Free Passport For Your First Contiki Trip!

Mention Promo Code: PT6999
Promotion Image

Free Passport For Your First Contiki Trip!

Free Passport For Your First Contiki Trip!

Promotion Details
Ready to take your first big trip? Get your very first passport for FREE when you book a 7+ day international trip with Contiki! A value of $145 that first time Contiki travelers get absolutely free!
Must Book By Tue, Dec 31, 2019
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Book any international trip 7+ days and Contiki will pay for the cost of your passport. Offer only valid for US residents who are for first-time passport applicants. Offer only valid on international Contiki trips 7+ days to Europe, Latin America, Canada, Asia, Australia or New Zealand. For new bookings only made after 02APR2018. Passport cost ($145) will be applied to the booking as a discount. Passport cost that will be discounted is the calculated combined total of the application fee ($110) and execution fee ($35) for an adult first-time applicant in the United States. Information correct as of 01APR2018 based on https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/passports/requirements/fees.html. Contiki is not responsible for submitting the passport information or the handling and processing of the passport application. Contiki will verify, in their sole and absolute discretion, that a traveler has applied for a first-time passport per the passport details given at the time of booking or before the final payment date of 46 days prior to travel. Traveler must submit passport details before final payment date of 46 days prior to travel to qualify. Restrictions apply. It is advised not to book airfare until the trip is marked as “definite” unless the flights are purchased with Contiki. Offer is combinable with current Land Promotions & Ongoing Deals. Offer is not combinable with other Special Deals, Last Minute Deals, or Air Promotions and is valid for US residents only. Contiki reserves the right to withdraw promotional offers at any time.

We Are Committed To:

When you book a trip with us, whether it's halfway around the world or in your own backyard, you can rest assured that you'll benefit from our vast experience in the travel industry, our award-winning service and client satisfaction.

Learn More

Itinerary

Countries Visited

Greece

Cities Visited

Athens, Mykonos, Santorini

Tour Itinerary

Dreaming of endless blue and white buildings, wild party nights, ancient sights...it's surely got to be Greece, right? You craved it, we delivered it, with just over a week of the best times you can possibly imagine, the Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape. Start it off with historical vibes and city life in Athens, before we hit the islands for what might just be the best of your life. Water, sand, sunshine, delicious eats...this is the stuff dreams, and Instagram likes, are made of.

Day 1 - Arrive Athens
Calling all Greek gods & goddesses - Welcome to the heart of ancient Greece! Meet your fellow travellers and head straight to colourful neighbourhood of Gazi. Get to know your new squad over dinner and explore the coolest nightspots and trendy culture of this old gasworks precinct. Overnight: Dorian Inn

Day 2 - Athens to Mykonos
See, just like we told you. Our time in Athens was amazing and well worth delaying our island time for. But delay it further? We shall not...Let's do this! 3 nights on the island of Mykonos, how did we get so lucky? Even the boat ride across the Aegean will have you awe struck and in love. Overnight: Paradise Mykonos

Day 3 - Mykonos
Windmills; cafes overflowing with olives, feta and tzatziki; storybook streets - and that's before you've even taken a dip in the ocean! Explore with the crew, take up a few optionals, or simply waste the day away as you please. Overnight: Paradise Mykonos

Day 4 - Mykonos
Here we are on yet another day when it feels completely fabulous to be alive. You're still in Mykonos baby! And the day is yours to soak up sunshine and play in the sea. Overnight: Paradise Mykonos

Day 5 - Mykonos to Santorini
This morning, let's spare a thought for all those travellers who only have the time and money to visit just one Greek Island. Those poor unfortunate souls...Saddle up! We're taking to the seas again, this time in search of the island of Santorini. It's finally your turn to be the one lulling about the white-washed blue dome churches looking like a sultry summer babe. Home to the famous Oia sunset, this is the stuff dreams are made of. Ah, life. Overnight: Nikos Hotel

Days 6 to 7 - Santorini
Rise and shine, Greek Island travellers! The island of Santorini will not explore itself. Take a swim at Perissa Beach, eat the local specialty of fried tomato balls known as domatokeftedes, and roam the streets of Fira. Just remember to plan your day around the excursion to the iconic sunset of Oia - this is not an optional you're going to want to miss.The beautiful thing about having two full days on the one island is you have time to both relax and explore. Whatever you didn't do yesterday is still up for grabs today. If you feel like you've crammed it all in already, just head to the black or red sand beaches and spend another glorious day ocean-side. Ain't life grand? Overnight: Nikos Hotel

Day 8 - Santorini to Athens
It's our last full day on trip - best hit up a big city we know and love and cause a little harmless havoc. Goodbye Santorini you sun soaked beauty, we're off to Athens.On arrival in Athens, tick off any last sightseeing you missed in this time capsule of a city tonight. Overnight: Dorian Inn

Day 9 - Depart Athens
Hugs, tears, and a final batch of reminiscing; it's astounding how close a group can get in just two short weeks. Nothing says bonding quite like the good life. The Croatia Island Hopper is probably the only way to really ease the pain of this goodbye. #NOREGRETS

Please Note: This tour is only applicable for 18 to 35 year olds.

OR Call Us For a Free Quote 1-800-935-2620

Inclusions

Athens to Mykonos

  • See the famous windmills

Mykonos

  • See the famous windmills
  • Visit Paradise Beach

Santorini

  • Visit the main town of Fira

Accommodation

  • We always provide comfortable accommodation in a relaxed atmosphere - think comfy hotels with quad share rooms and bright communal areas for you and your new squad to relax and socialise.

Food

  • Fuel up for days of exploring with delicious fresh breakfast daily. All other meals are there for you to roam free, follow your nose to where the locals hang out for even more unique tastes.

Staff

  • A highly trained Trip Manager who brings your adventure to life. An expert driver who knows foreign roads better than Google Maps. Local Guides who make tourist traps a thing of the past. This is your team. Smart, friendly, fun, and integral to everything we do.

OR Call Us For a Free Quote 1-800-935-2620

Questions & Answers

Question: How many suitcases can I take with me on my trip?

Each person is allowed one "check-in," and one "carry-on." Remember to take all valuables with you as "carry-on", because electronic equipment, cameras, laptops, jewelry, business documents and money are not covered by the airlines' liability, so always carry them aboard with you.

Question: Is Airfare Included in the Price?

Airfare from your point of origin to and from the trip is not included in the land price.


Note: AffordableTours.com is a travel agent for Contiki. All prices, itineraries, accommodations and dates are subject to change without notice and at any time by the tour operators. All prices are USD per person and based on double occupancy. Availability is limited and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please call us toll free at 1-800-935-2620 to confirm availability and current pricing on all our discounted specials. The prices on this website are not guaranteed until a deposit has been made. We are not responsible for errors, omissions, or changes in these prices until a booking has been confirmed by one of our agents. Some land prices may include an internal air component and discounts will not be offered on the internal air component. Discounts will not be offered on packages with a land price of less than $500.

Better Business Bureau

AffordableTours.com is a proud recipient of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) awards 2006-2017.

It Pays To Refer! Earn Up To $200!

It's simple: You refer your friends, family, and anyone to us and when they book you will receive an American Express gift card worth up to $200 in the mail for simply referring.

Read More

Get discounts by Email!