1-800-935-2620 Speak to a Tour Expert

Victoria Falls Experience Summer 2020

Victoria Falls Experience Summer 2020


Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Why Pay Retail? Call us or click for a quick quote and save money!

Overview

Dates & Prices

*Departure Dates in bold denote Guaranteed Departures
Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure
Land Price
Our PriceQuote
From
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
To
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
To
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
To
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
To
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
To
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
To
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
To
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
To
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
To
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 02, 2020
To
Tue, May 05, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, May 05, 2020
To
Fri, May 08, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 16, 2020
To
Tue, May 19, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, May 19, 2020
To
Fri, May 22, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 23, 2020
To
Tue, May 26, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 30, 2020
To
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
To
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
To
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
To
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
To
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
To
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Deals$1,795Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
To
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
To
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
To
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
To
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
To
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
To
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
To
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
To
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
To
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
To
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
To
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
To
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
To
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
To
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
To
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
To
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
To
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
To
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
To
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
To
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
To
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
To
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
To
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
To
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
To
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
To
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
To
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
To
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
To
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
To
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
To
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
To
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
To
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
To
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
To
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
To
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
To
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
To
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
To
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
To
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
To
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
To
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
To
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
To
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
To
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Deals$1,895Get Lower PriceGet Quote
* Departure Dates in bold denote Guaranteed Departures

Promotions

LOW UNPUBLISHED PRICES ON TRAFALGAR TOURS

Why pay full price? Call us or click above for a quick quote and save money on Trafalgar Tours.

10% Off for Young Travelers

Mention Promo Code: PT5384
Promotion Image

10% Off for Young Travelers

10% Off for Young Travelers

Promotion Details
If you're travelling with a child between the age of five and 17, we’ll give you a discount of up to 10% on the land-only portion of their vacation. Plus always receive our AffordableTours.com 10% extra savings.
Must Book By Thu, Dec 31, 2020
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Young travelers must be under the age of 18 years on the date of departure, and must be accompanied by an adult (limit of one Young Traveler Discount per room). Please see below for a detailed breakdown of age groups for individual brochures. Asia 5 - 11, At Leisure 5 - 18 (5 -15 for Australia and New Zealand), Australia and New Zealand 5 - 15, CostSaver 5 - 17, Europe and Britain 5 -17, Family Experiences 5 - 17, Hidden Journeys 5 - 18 (5 - 11 for Asia), South America 5 - 17, trips to Costa Rica and Panama 5 - 12, trips to Mexico 5 - 12, USA and Canada 5 - 17.

Triple Room Share Reduction

Mention Promo Code: PT5385
Promotion Image

Triple Room Share Reduction

Triple Room Share Reduction

Promotion Details
Travel with three people sharing one room and each of you will receive a reduction on the land-only portion of your trip’s price. As always receive our AffordableTours.com 10% extra savings
Must Book By Thu, Dec 31, 2020
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Triple room reductions are based on sharing a twin or a double bedroom with an extra bed, which may be a roll-away. Discount may not apply to all itineraries, countries, regions or travel types, ask your travel consultant for full details. Additional restrictions may apply.

Room Match Solo Traveler Savings

Mention Promo Code: PT5414
Promotion Image

Room Match Solo Traveler Savings

Room Match Solo Traveler Savings

Promotion Details
Are you travelling alone but don't want to pay a supplement? On many trips, you'll have the option to room share with another same-gender solo traveler, on a twin-bed basis. Plus receive our AffordableTours.com 10% extra savings.
Combine with past guest savings.
Must Book By Thu, Dec 31, 2020
View Promotion Terms & Conditions ›

Please note that there is no guarantee roommates will be of a similar age group. If you are unable to be matched, you will be provided a single room at no extra cost. This service does not apply to City Breaks, extra nights' accommodation and all Eastern Mediterranean vacations - with the