1-800-935-2620 Speak to a Tour Expert

Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)(Twin Room,Start Honolulu, End Honolulu)

Honolulu, HI Round-trip
Operator
Contiki
Days
3
From
USD $379
Why Pay Retail? Call us or a quick quote!

Dates & Prices

Start DateEnd DateOffersBrochure
Land Price
Our PriceQuote
From
Thu, Apr 01, 2021
To
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
To
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
To
Mon, Apr 05, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
To
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Apr 05, 2021
To
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
To
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
To
Fri, Apr 09, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
To
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Apr 09, 2021
To
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
To
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
To
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
To
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
To
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
To
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
To
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
To
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
To
Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
To
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Apr 19, 2021
To
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
To
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
To
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
To
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
To
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
To
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
To
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
To
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
To
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
To
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
To
Sat, May 01, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
To
Sun, May 02, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 01, 2021
To
Mon, May 03, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, May 02, 2021
To
Tue, May 04, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, May 03, 2021
To
Wed, May 05, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, May 04, 2021
To
Thu, May 06, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Wed, May 05, 2021
To
Fri, May 07, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Thu, May 06, 2021
To
Sat, May 08, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Fri, May 07, 2021
To
Sun, May 09, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sat, May 08, 2021
To
Mon, May 10, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Sun, May 09, 2021
To
Tue, May 11, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Mon, May 10, 2021
To
Wed, May 12, 2021
Deals$379Get Lower PriceGet Quote
From
Tue, May 11, 2021
To
Thu, May 13, 2021
Deals